Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Torres

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jordan Ortez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly M was by far the best agent ive ever had to deal with in my life not just with insurance but with customer care. She held my handle through the whole process of me getting paid after totaling my car and having to reinstate insurance due to a glitch. She was patient, kind, and will fight for you! (She actually cares) If you see this Thanks again Lesly!!"

Arelis Drullard

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service Lesly Medina is an excellent agent, I was able to understand everything she explained to me, I asked her many questions and she was always very friendly. (Original) Me encanto el servicio Lesly Medina es excelente agente pude entender todo lo que me explicó, le hice muchas preguntas y siempre se mostró muy amable."

Victor Caligiuri (Millennial Goat)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly Medina has exceeded my expectations as an insurance representative. She not only was looking out for myself but my family as well. I am highly to recommending her to my relatives."

Rico T

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"to bad Google don't have 0 start this place don't deserve even 1 ."

Eleazar Cuautle

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional the worse agency no recommend at all"

Gilbert Smalls

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfection"

Edgar Lliguin

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) isa is the best (Original) Isa es la mejor"

Bruno Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I thank Lesly for being super attentive and kind throughout the work, in addition to solving every doubt and explaining correctly. (Original) Excelente servicio, le doy gracias a Lesly por ser super atenta y amable durante todo el trabajo, además de solucionar cada duday explicar correctamente."

Helena Botelho

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very professional.Thanks to: Leslie and David."

nik war

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I’ve been going through this whole process with my insurance premium going up over a court error and the only person that has been SUPER resourceful and helpful through the whole ordeal has been LESLY! She is amazing at what she does! She really listens to your problems and is so attentive to every little detail. She has kept me up to date with every single update on my account and has called me personally every time to let me know how things have turned out. She is literally a BULL and will figure out how to get to the bottom of a problem every time. She is so empathetic with people and their everyday struggles. She has made my experience the best experience possible and she is the really why I will stick to state farm for as long as possible! THANK YOU LESLY!"

Fran Ky

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called them today was greeted by lesly, and received a great breakdown of my insurance. She helped me out with adding another vehicle and checking my account. Gave me a detailed breakdown of my account. A very smooth transaction. No complaints."

Daniela Orozco

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love how this woman works, very bold and effective. I was very well advised for my insurance policy. Without exception, Lesly Medina. (Original) Me encanta como trabaja esta mujer, muy audaz y efectiva. Estuve muy bien asesorada para mi póliza de seguro. Sin excepción alguna Lesly Medina."

David Rogers

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Lesly a few weeks ago to pay my life insurance bill. I was a little early, she promptly called me when I was finally able to pay the bill. Great service, and an awesome follow up."

Cristina Nivar

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been receiving services from this office for several years and have always had a great experience with the staff. The last time Lesly assisted me, she is super professional and very knowledgeable, answered all my questions clearly and was very willing to help. In summary, she provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for car insurance in NJ!"

Sean high

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Lesly about starting a policy and received great service the entire time throughout the call. Would highly recommend services to anyone."

Busayo Olujobi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly was really amazing helping me out with my auto insurance. She knew her job and was fantastic. She listened to me and helped make sure I was setup correctly. Appreciate the fact that there are people who still try to help out and listen as much as possible. Thank you Lesly."

Javier Arrieta

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lesly is elemente when relising her work it helped me a lot (Original) Lesly es elemente al relisar su trabajo me ayudo mucho"

Valentina Alexandre

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly was very effective through my process of transferring my car insurance from New York to New Jersey. She followed up with me multiple times, she was solutions oriented and highly responsive to my questions. I appreciate the time she spent making sure everything was smooth and even helped Rene set up my appointment for my title registration. I’m looking forward to working with her as my main contact at this establishment for my insurance - so dependable. THNAK YOU!"

Lao Gin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly was amazing .Respectful and cooperative helpful and I had a amazing time speaking to her ~Shakespeare Cadet"

Rho X

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are dropping me and not responding to my calls or questions and am randomly getting extra charges unexpectedly and unexplained. No longer can support or vouch for this business."

Monika Surma

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please reach out to Ms. Tayae Brown if you have any questions related to insurance, or if you are currently looking for one. The best agent you can cooperate with. She’s very knowledgeable. She know what she’s doing. And she has amazing customer approach."

Jhonny Zambrano

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experiencia was awesome, she help me with everything I need. Thank you in advance for your help Tayae Brown."

Branden S

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really glad I switched my insurance over. I had GEICO insurance for years and never really considered switching to a different insurance because my rates were already really good. I decided to get a quote and I spoke with Matt from this State Farm office. It was one of the best decisions I’ve made. He was very professional, didn’t pressure me into switching and explained everything that would be included with my coverage. He found a lot of ways my insurance can be improved and I ended up getting more coverage for a lot cheaper! It even included additional rental insurance as well! I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance or cheaper rates to try getting a quote. Everything was explained in detail and it was a smooth process."

J Mazzo

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matt and he was extremely helpful. He explained the coverage options thoroughly and was able to answer all the questions I had. In the end he was able to save me money on my insurance which was great! Definitely recommend!"

Bianca Sanabria

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was helpful! took the time to explain all my coverage options and provided great service 🙏🏻 Here is the link:"