Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Torres

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Priscilla Jessyca Hurtado

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Completely satisfied. Thanks David Jimenez, very kind and professional."

Yara Serrano

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly provided me with amazing customer service experience at State Farm. She was very attentive and had all the answers to all of my questions. I truly enjoyed interacting with a team member who was willing and readily to assist. I would definitely recommend speaking with Lesly if you're in need of assistance in setting/ questions of an auto policy. Thank you Lesly!"

Irene Hults

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The gentlemen Mat knew what I wanted and was very helpful"

ALEX Valiente

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"From agent Marctorres 433 N wood Ave, linden Isabell attention and dedication is excellent, her agility and efficiency make me love state farm! Your personalized attention and knowledge are essential for a good service"

Arturo Cabrera

December 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst experience from this location. It seems that they are liars or don't know what they're doing. Do not recommend this location or state farm in general. AVOID."

Amanda Cabrera

December 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This location has agents who provide misleading information and literally rob you. They do not inform you of changes on your policy and do as they please. Do not recommend!!"

Arturo Cabrera

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible place dishonest location. Misleading agents who lie to your face. DO NOT RECOMMEND."

Brigarde.de.Protection

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give this place a -5 stars I would. Horrible service, liars, and misleading agents. AVOID AT ALL COSTS."

FRANK BOATENG

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an insurance provider who is willing to help, deliver great customer service, and offer good rates, then look no further than State Farm Insurance. I spoke with Lesly and she was able to resolve all my inquiries and questions, all while delivering unmatchable customer service and unbeatable discounts. Thank you for all you do and I look forward to the service you and your team provide. Best, Frank"

Jordan Ortez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly M was by far the best agent ive ever had to deal with in my life not just with insurance but with customer care. She held my handle through the whole process of me getting paid after totaling my car and having to reinstate insurance due to a glitch. She was patient, kind, and will fight for you! (She actually cares) If you see this Thanks again Lesly!!"

Arelis Drullard

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service Lesly Medina is an excellent agent, I was able to understand everything she explained to me, I asked her many questions and she was always very friendly. (Original) Me encanto el servicio Lesly Medina es excelente agente pude entender todo lo que me explicó, le hice muchas preguntas y siempre se mostró muy amable."

Victor Caligiuri (Millennial Goat)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly Medina has exceeded my expectations as an insurance representative. She not only was looking out for myself but my family as well. I am highly to recommending her to my relatives."

Rico T

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"to bad Google don't have 0 start this place don't deserve even 1 ."

Eleazar Cuautle

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional the worse agency no recommend at all"

Gilbert Smalls

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfection"

Edgar Lliguin

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) isa is the best (Original) Isa es la mejor"

Bruno Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I thank Lesly for being super attentive and kind throughout the work, in addition to solving every doubt and explaining correctly. (Original) Excelente servicio, le doy gracias a Lesly por ser super atenta y amable durante todo el trabajo, además de solucionar cada duday explicar correctamente."

Helena Botelho

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very professional.Thanks to: Leslie and David."

nik war

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I’ve been going through this whole process with my insurance premium going up over a court error and the only person that has been SUPER resourceful and helpful through the whole ordeal has been LESLY! She is amazing at what she does! She really listens to your problems and is so attentive to every little detail. She has kept me up to date with every single update on my account and has called me personally every time to let me know how things have turned out. She is literally a BULL and will figure out how to get to the bottom of a problem every time. She is so empathetic with people and their everyday struggles. She has made my experience the best experience possible and she is the really why I will stick to state farm for as long as possible! THANK YOU LESLY!"

Fran Ky

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called them today was greeted by lesly, and received a great breakdown of my insurance. She helped me out with adding another vehicle and checking my account. Gave me a detailed breakdown of my account. A very smooth transaction. No complaints."

Daniela Orozco

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love how this woman works, very bold and effective. I was very well advised for my insurance policy. Without exception, Lesly Medina. (Original) Me encanta como trabaja esta mujer, muy audaz y efectiva. Estuve muy bien asesorada para mi póliza de seguro. Sin excepción alguna Lesly Medina."

David Rogers

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Lesly a few weeks ago to pay my life insurance bill. I was a little early, she promptly called me when I was finally able to pay the bill. Great service, and an awesome follow up."

Cristina Nivar

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been receiving services from this office for several years and have always had a great experience with the staff. The last time Lesly assisted me, she is super professional and very knowledgeable, answered all my questions clearly and was very willing to help. In summary, she provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for car insurance in NJ!"

Sean high

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Lesly about starting a policy and received great service the entire time throughout the call. Would highly recommend services to anyone."

Busayo Olujobi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly was really amazing helping me out with my auto insurance. She knew her job and was fantastic. She listened to me and helped make sure I was setup correctly. Appreciate the fact that there are people who still try to help out and listen as much as possible. Thank you Lesly."