Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Memo G

Memo G

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Memo G
"I had the pleasure of having Isa as my agent, she had patience to help me understand the policy. Very helpful, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Olivia Mercado

Olivia Mercado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Mercado
"Matt helped me get life insurance for myself and my daughter! He made the experience pleasant and he was very professional"
Profile photo of Trent Furman

Trent Furman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Furman
"I was assisted by Matt. We went over Life Insurance options. He broke each plan down and he was very informative! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sarah Furman

Sarah Furman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Furman
"I worked with Matt and it was such a great experience. He was incredibly patient, informative and detail oriented! I recommend this office and services with Matt!"
Profile photo of Andres Sanchez

Andres Sanchez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sanchez
"Very good attention. Isa and David treated me extremely well, I really recommend this place to purchase insurance."
Profile photo of Corine Sargent

Corine Sargent

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Sargent
"Thank you very much for being so helpful whenever I call. Special thanks to Nury"
Profile photo of Victor Walls

Victor Walls

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Walls
"Very professional and resolved issues with admirable rapidity."
Profile photo of valeria escobar

valeria escobar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeria escobar
"Muy buena atención, siempre te solucionan cualquier problema que tengas. Todos los que trabajan son súper queridos Isa, Nury y David. Hace un super equipo!"
Profile photo of Zeta Dervish

Zeta Dervish

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeta Dervish
"Excellent service over 10 years"
Profile photo of Rob Manley

Rob Manley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Manley
"I once again called into Marc Torres State Farm and I was helped by Matt. He is always a pleasure to work with. He is patient, he explains all your options and always has my best interest at heart! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Martha Ehmann

Martha Ehmann

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ehmann
"I already had renters insurance through Marc's agency. I wanted to switch and set up my car insurance there as well. I talked with David. David was great, he got everything done quickly, he was friendly, professionally, and advised me about all the discounts that would help with lowering the monthly premium. Would definitely recommend Marc Torres State Farm and David to anyone looking for a great, friendly, and knowledgeable agency!"
Profile photo of Seth Weisberg

Seth Weisberg

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Weisberg
"An outstanding experience with Nury. From the first phone call to the follow up to the implementation. She’s makes this process super easy. I’m a HUGE fan. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Shana Gordon

Shana Gordon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Gordon
"Very helpful insurance agents!"
Profile photo of chiribitica monica lopez

chiribitica monica lopez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chiribitica monica lopez
"Excelente atención al cliente vía telefónica.. gracias Stefanie por tu amable servicio"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"I highly recommend Stephanie for any of your insurance needs. She is very good and very friendly."
Profile photo of Justin Alarcon

Justin Alarcon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Alarcon
"Really helpful in every way making sure I have the best deal around town just bought my vehicle and looking forward to my business with state farm and working with Stephanie."
Profile photo of Edward Entenberg

Edward Entenberg

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Entenberg
"Matt was amazing. He was patient and I suggest to work with him"
Profile photo of Evan Davidow

Evan Davidow

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Davidow
"Very professional. Very helpful. Friendly and willing to listen. It was a good experience."
Profile photo of dom quishpi

dom quishpi

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dom quishpi
"I called this office to move my agent over and David was very helpful and told me the process. I look forwarding to dealing with this office soon for my renewal."
Profile photo of Moises Lugo

Moises Lugo

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Lugo
"I wanted to see thank you to Matt. He explained all the options for me and made the quote an easy process! I suggest working with Matt and will be referring all my friends and family! Happy Holidays."
Profile photo of Erica Kelly

Erica Kelly

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Kelly
"I called their office today because my current insurance company raised my rates for basically no reason Matt from their office was extremely helpful, honest and did a great job giving me all the information I needed and giving me a great quote which I’m happy to say I’m now a State Farm customer"
Profile photo of Fly Acar

Fly Acar

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fly Acar
"He is helpful and very young looking guy 😆 thank you Marc!"
Profile photo of Marian M

Marian M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian M
"Isamar customer service is impeccable. Explains everything with much details. I like that she follows up with my policy if anything changes. Keep up the great work 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Brendaliz Veras

Brendaliz Veras

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendaliz Veras
"David was very attentive and helpful while making changes to my policy! He made everything quick and easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashle' LaRose

Ashle' LaRose

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashle' LaRose
"Stephanie from State Farm helped me regarding my insurance policy"