Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mekhi Pillock

Mekhi Pillock

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekhi Pillock
"Isa Monticello is the best everyone need to come in and see for yourself very helpful and careful to your needs she should be the representative of State Farm."
Profile photo of jenese caraballo

jenese caraballo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenese caraballo
"Matthew Rivera has been such a great big help in helping me save on multiple insurances. He's helped me save lots on 3 vehicles and also with renter's. He's always there for assistance whenever I have questions. I've referred him to friends and will continue to do so, especially with them having a good experience as well!!"
Profile photo of Hector Menacho

Hector Menacho

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Menacho
"They treated me well, they answered all my questions, I am very happy. !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Garcia

Margarita Garcia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Garcia
"I called Mark Torres, State Farm agency and had the pleasure of speaking with Matt. He had knowledgeable & patience. He answered all my questions. He got me a great quote and I’m very happy with my new car insurance. Will definitely recommend Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Douglas Nunez

Douglas Nunez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Nunez
"Wonderful service 👏 and very nice customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Rolando Torres

Rolando Torres

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Torres
"Thank you so much for your assistance Liliana, I wasn't sure which way to go about my Life Insurance, and you directed me! Great service and advice."
Profile photo of Alan Sanabia

Alan Sanabia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sanabia
"I was having a hard time trying to get insurance. So I called State Farm at Mark Torres office. I spoke to a lady named Isa. I can say that she took her job seriously and promised me she will do everything possible to help me, and she did. It's hard to find people that actually go far and beyond for their customers. If it wasn't for her, I would of lost my job. I will most definitely recommend people to state farm and I can truly say that Mark Torres hires nothing but professionals."
Profile photo of Yami Picado

Yami Picado

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yami Picado
"Excellent service from Ms. Isa. Really appreciate her time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Lucas Vaca

Lucas Vaca

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Vaca
"Thank you Isa for your help"
Profile photo of Jonathan Perez

Jonathan Perez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Perez
"Great customer service, Isa was my agent helped me getting a quote on my new vehicle. Highly reccomended."
Profile photo of Marcos Cruz

Marcos Cruz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Cruz
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Chinh Nguyen

Chinh Nguyen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chinh Nguyen
"He is great. Helped me all the way to get me the best policy!"
Profile photo of Harry vonschmidt

Harry vonschmidt

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry vonschmidt
"Just got done dealing with Matt, and I couldn't be any happier! He really went above and beyond to help me get the policy I needed. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Matt for everything 👍👍"
Profile photo of Bolaños Dominguez

Bolaños Dominguez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bolaños Dominguez
"El mejor lugar para tomar seguro para tu carro y más todo el staff muy amable muy profesional y atento, pero le doy gracias a miss Stephanie que me ayudó mucho y también miss liliana bueno todos son muy buenas personas 🥹🙏"
Profile photo of carmine liquori

carmine liquori

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmine liquori
"Marc and his team are always available and helpful with anything I need. Always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Ball Is life

Ball Is life

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ball Is life
"Marc Torres is the man, always helpful and honest ever since I’m with State Farm. Best agent out there!!!"
Profile photo of Cole Schweighardt

Cole Schweighardt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Schweighardt
"I worked with Matt! He was professional, helpful, patient and I felt like family!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Sanabria

Jeffrey Sanabria

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Sanabria
"I worked with Matt. He was professional and patient!"
Profile photo of Jamir Smith

Jamir Smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamir Smith
"Excellent service and is very efficient"
Profile photo of Anthony Millan

Anthony Millan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Millan
"Stephanie made the process of switching to State farm a "no brainer." Prompt, cordial, everything about the experience was amazing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Memo G

Memo G

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Memo G
"I had the pleasure of having Isa as my agent, she had patience to help me understand the policy. Very helpful, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Olivia Mercado

Olivia Mercado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Mercado
"Matt helped me get life insurance for myself and my daughter! He made the experience pleasant and he was very professional"
Profile photo of Trent Furman

Trent Furman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Furman
"I was assisted by Matt. We went over Life Insurance options. He broke each plan down and he was very informative! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sarah Furman

Sarah Furman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Furman
"I worked with Matt and it was such a great experience. He was incredibly patient, informative and detail oriented! I recommend this office and services with Matt!"
Profile photo of Andres Sanchez

Andres Sanchez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sanchez
"Very good attention. Isa and David treated me extremely well, I really recommend this place to purchase insurance."